Name of Campus: Bahawalpur Campus
Address: 14-A, Satellite Town, Rafi Qamar Road, Bahawalpur
Phone No: 062-2750262
0300-6805262
Email: Bahawalpur.BahawalpurCampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Burewala Campus
Address: Canal Road Near Tableeghi Markaz,Burewala
Phone No: 067-3351333
067-3351666
Email: Burewala.Burewalacampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Capital Campus
Address: 286, Sumbal Road, F 10/4, Islamabad
Phone No: 051-2110086-87
0300-8505286
Email: Islamabad.Capitalcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Gujar Khan Campus
Address: Jinnah Town, G.T Road, Gujar Khan
Phone No: 0513513366
0332-7055194
Email: GujarKhan.GujarKhanCampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Gujranwala Campus
Address: Opp Garden Town,Near Bypass Road, Gujranwala
Phone No: 055-3200098-9
0321-3244400
Email: gujranwala.gujranwalacampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Gujrat Campus
Address: Rehman Shaheed Road,Gujrat
Phone No: 053-3515250-51
0300-6258502
Email: Gujrat.Gujratcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Jhelum Campus
Address: G.T Road, Jhelum
Phone No: 0544-611314
0323-5801924-25
Email: jhelum.jhelumcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Okara Campus
Address: Tehsil Road, Okara
Phone No: 0442-511200
0320-4511200
Email: Okara.Okaracampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Peshawar Campus
Address: 32,Abdara Road,University Town,Peshawar
Phone No: 091-5619432
0334-8708787
Email: Peshawar.Peshawarcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Rawalpindi Campus
Address: 777-F, 6th Road ,Satellite Town,Rawalpindi
Phone No: 051-4842225
0332-7055194
Email: Rawalpindi.RWPSatelliteTownCampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Sahiwal Campus
Address: 33-C Farid Town,Sahiwal
Phone No: 040-4270631
0321-6931638
Email: Sahiwal.Sahiwalcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Shaheen Campus
Address: 93-P, Saeed Colony No.1,Canal Road,Faisalabad
Phone No: 041-2420757
0322-6036000
Email: Faisalabad.ShaheenCampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Sheikhupura Campus
Address: 5 KM Sargodha Road, Opp Punjab College, Sheikhupura
Phone No: 056-3791688
0321-8564401
Email: Sheikhupura.Sheikhupuracampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Sialkot Campus
Address: Kalma Chowk, Saidpur Gondal Road.Sialkot
Phone No: 052-4261716
0300-7142093
Email: Sialkot.Sialkotcampus@resourceacademia.edu.pk

Name of Campus: Test Campus
Address: